Crescent Sheet Metal, Inc.

1320 26th Street NW, #16
Auburn, WA 98001
(253) 833-5054
Contractors License: CRESCSM003KN
Electrical License: CRESSM99ORO (low voltage)
Crescent Sheet Metal

Guy Hamilton

President

Guy@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Nancy Hamilton

Office Manager

Nancy@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Liz Olsen

Accounting Manager

Liz@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Tim Kramer

Detailer

Tim@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Jake Burbank

Shop Foreman

Jake@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Abby Hamilton

Project Manager

Abby@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Travis Aldridge

Refridgeration Tech

ReferTech@CrescentSheetMetal.com

Proudly serving the Greater Puget Sound area with HVAC repair and installation since 1967